A drug & supplement free testing & training center

$1,000 Athlete of the Year Contest

Click for details on the $1,000 Athlete of the Year Contest &ย nominate an athlete.

The 2017-2018 Athletic Proving Grounds โ€œAthlete of the Yearโ€

Cody Bybee, Bellbrook Swimming

CLICK HERE to revisit all 22 “Athlete of the Week” award winners from this school year

CLICK HERE TO NOMINATE AN ATHLETE OF THE WEEK (first athlete of the week in September)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

CLICK to view top scores by conference, graduating class, and individual tests.

HOW TO GET TESTED

GAME DAY ON SNAPCHAT

Add us on Snapchat to get behind the scenes documentaries with local teams from pre-game traditions to running out of the tunnel, you can’t get any closer to the action!

Tune-in for the next “Snap Takeover”

Saturday 10-7-17 Heidelberg University vs. Mount Union Football

Saturday 10-14-17 Troy vs. Wayne Girls Soccer

Thursday 10-19-17 Tipp vs. Bellefontaine Girls Soccer Tournament

Saturday 10-21-17 Springfield Y Swim Team

Monday 10-23-17 Troy vs. Sidney Girls Soccer Tournament

Tuesday 10-24-17 Tippecanoe vs. Graham Volleyball Tournament

Thursday 10-26-17 Tippecanoe vs. Alter Girls Soccer Tournament

Friday 11-3-17 Ohio Hawks Softball @ Chattanooga Tennessee

Saturday 1-13-18 Bethel swim @ Southwest Ohio Classic

Friday 1-19-18 Miami East Swim

Saturday 1-20-18 Tri Village Powerlifting Meet

Tuesday 1-23-18 Troy Christian Girls Basketball

Saturday 1-27-18 Tecumseh Girls Basketball

Saturday 1-27-18 Milton Union Softball (indoor game)

Sunday 1-28-18 Sharks Volleyball Club Tournament

Saturday 2-3-18 Newton girls basketball @ Marion Local

Saturday 2-10-18 Division 1 swim sectionals at Trotwood with Troy Swim

Friday 2-23-18 Division 2 state championship swim meet with Bethel Swim

Saturday 2-24-18 Bradford Powerlifting Meet

Sunday 3-4-18 Synergy Volleyball Tournament @ Force Trotwood

Tuesday 4-10-18 Tippecanoe track, home meet

The Clinic

Follow me on Twitter